Rosemary with Verbenone Organic 100ml Aromatic Hydrosol

ORGANIC ROSEMARY WITH VERBENONE AROMATIC HYDROSOL
Rosmarinus officinalis verbenoniferum.
Usage : Liver detoxification, Aid against weight gain and water retention before menstruation, Tonic, invigorating, Enhances concentration and memory, intellectual work, Care for combination and oily skin, acne Aid against hair loss, dandruff, greasy hair
Properties: Mucolytic, expectorant, regenerative, calming.

€8.50
Tax included

Name: Verbena Rosemary.
Botanical Name: Rosmarinus officinalis verbenoniferum.
Extraction Method: Hydro distillation.
Distilled Part: Flowering tops.
Plant Origin: Corsica.

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE:
Seek advice from a healthcare professional

QUALITY:
Our Commitments: All our aromatic hydrolats are 100% organic, pure, natural, complete, unmodified. Obtained at the same time as essential oils during distillation, aromatic hydrolats have very interesting activity but without the contraindications and risks of essential oils.

CULTIVATION:
Our aromatic hydrolats come from endemic plants grown on plots of land in Cap Corse, respecting nature, the plant, and humans. This is why we are Ecocert certified. Products from wild harvesting comply with the "Charter for the Harvesting of Aromatic and Medicinal Plants in Corsica." Other essential oils sold on our site are also from organic farming.

COMPOSITION:
From one year to the next, the composition of aromatic hydrolats varies because the conditions in which the plant grows are never the same. The chemical composition of the hydrolat in your bottle is therefore unique. It is available on request; send us an email in the "contact" tab to obtain it.

USE ADVICE:
Appearance: Clear liquid.
Color: Colorless.
Scent: Fresh, aromatic, and herbaceous.
Usage: Liver detoxification, Aid against weight gain and water retention before menstruation, Tonic, invigorating, Enhances concentration and memory, intellectual work, Care for combination and oily skin, acne Aid against hair loss, dandruff, greasy hair
Properties: Mucolytic, expectorant, regenerative, calming.
Packaging: 100 ml spray mist bottle.

Storage: Our hydrolats are sensitive to pollution; they are fresh and pure products without preservatives. Therefore, it is advisable to store them in the refrigerator (to limit temperature variations) and tightly closed, and to use them within 6 months after opening. If you notice a change in appearance or odor, do not use your hydrolat anymore.

 

44 Items

Specific References

Romarin à Verbenone Bio 100ml Hydrolat aromatique

HYDROLAT AROMATIQUE ROMARIN A VERBENONE BIO
Rosmarinus officinalis verbenoniferum.
Usage : Détoxication du foie, Aide contre la prise de poids et rétention d'eau avant les règles, Tonique, dynamisant, Favorise la concentration et la mémoire, le travail intellectuel, Soin des peaux mixtes et grasses, acné Aide contre la chute des cheveux, les pellicules, les cheveux gras
Propriétés : Mucolytique, expectorante, régénérante, calmante.

8,50 €
TTC

Nom : Romarin à Verbénone.
Nom Botanique : Rosmarinus officinalis verbenoniferum.
Procédé d’obtention : hydro distillation.
Partie distillée : Sommités fleuries.
Origine de la plante : Corse.

PRÉCAUTIONS D'EMPLOI :
Prendre conseil auprès d’un professionnel de la santé

QUALITÉ :
Nos engagements : Touts nos hydrolats aromatiques sont 100% bio, purs, naturels, complets, non modifiés. Obtenus en même temps que les huiles essentielles lors de la distillation, les hydrolats aromatiques possèdent une activité très intéressante mais sans les contre-indications et les risques de celles-ci.

CULTURES :
Nos hydrolats aromatiques sont issus de plantes endémiques cultivées sur des parcelles du cap corse en respectant la nature, la plante et l’humain. C’est pour cela que nous sommes certifiés Ecocert Les produits issus de la cueillette sauvage respectent la «Charte de la cueillette des PPAM de Corse». Les autres huiles essentielles vendues sur notre site sont également issues de l’agriculture biologique.

COMPOSITION :
D’une année à l'autre, la composition des hydrolats aromatiques varie car les conditions dans lesquelles poussent la plante ne sont jamais identiques. La composition chimique de l’hydrolat présente dans votre flacon est de ce fait unique. Elle est disponible sur simple demande, envoyez-nous un mail dans l’onglet « contact » pour l’obtenir.

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION :
Aspect : Liquide limpide.
Couleur : incolore.
Odeur : fraiche, aromatique et herbacée.
Usage : Détoxication du foie, Aide contre la prise de poids et rétention d'eau avant les règles, Tonique, dynamisant, Favorise la concentration et la mémoire, le travail intellectuel, Soin des peaux mixtes et grasses, acné Aide contre la chute des cheveux, les pellicules, les cheveux gras
Propriétés : Mucolytique, expectorante, régénérante, calmante.
Emballage : Flacon spray brumisateur de 100 ml.

Conservation : nos hydrolats sont des produits sensibles aux pollutions, ils sont des produits frais et purs, sans conservateurs. De ce fait, il est conseillé de les conserver au réfrigérateur (limiter les variations de température) et bien fermés, de les utiliser dans les 6 mois après ouverture. Si vous observez un changement d’aspect ou d’odeur, n’utilisez plus votre hydrolat.

 

49 Produits

Références spécifiques